List of Holidays 2019


S No. Date Day Holidays
1. 13 April Saturday Ramnavmi
2. 14 April Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti
3. 17 April Wednesday Mahaveer Jayanti
4. 19 April Friday Good Friday
5. 05 June Wednesday EID
6. 12 August Monday EID
7. 15 August Thursday Independence Day
8. 15 August Thursday Rakshabandhan
9. 23 August Friday Janmashtami
10. 02 September Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
11. 10 September Tuesday Moharram
12. 12 September Thursday Anant Chaturdashi
13. 02 October Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
14. 7 to 9 October Monday Dussehra Break
15. 25 to 29 October Friday Diwali Break
16. 10 November Sunday EID
17. 12 November Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
18. 23 to 25 December Monday Christmas Break
19. 30 December to 1 January 2020 Monday Winter Break
20. 26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
21. 21 February 2020 Friday Mahashiv Ratri
22. 10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
22. 13 March 2020 Friday Rang Panchami

Note : Attendance is compulsory on Independence Day and Republic Day